Loading Events

Marine, Earth, and Atmospheric Sciences Calendar

2020-2021 World Large River & Delta Systems Source-to-Sink Virtual Talk Series

  • This event has passed.
September 16 | 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Event Navigation

Speaker – Robert Nicholls, Tyndall Centre for Climate Change Research, University of East Anglia  Profile

Seminar Title – Deltas in the Anthropocene

Times – 9:00 am local time, Wednesday, September 16.  US Eastern 9:00 am, London 2:00 pm, Paris 3:00 pm,  Beijing: 9:00 pm, Sydney 11:00 pm

These will be weekly virtual presentations.  Most are on Wednesdays, but a few are on Fridays.
The presentation will be approximately 45 minutes, plus 10 minutes of Q&A.  You are encouraged to watch and participate in the live talks via YouTube.  Please see previous and upcoming presentations on Source2sink.

Details


Date

September 16

Time
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Category: